DVD Library Mission #5 – The Bourne Supremacy

Supremacy outdoes Identity. In every way. Go Greengrass.

This film is quick, it’s clever and it’s action-packed from the get-go. If you’re in the mood for a smart action thriller, this is it.

Matt Damon is fantastic as Jason Bourne. Supporting cast in Karl Urban, Brian Cox, Julia Stiles and Joan Allen in particular are very strong indeed. You root for Bourne desperately and live and die every emotion with him. WATCH IT.

About mishmashmor

I write. Well, I try to write. Far less than I should. Mainly because I'm running around after my 1 year old daughter. Or because I'm sleeping. Same thing really.
This entry was posted in Movies, My DVD Library Mission. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

